Como, Lake View Apartments in Acquaseria

Natuur, cultuur en culinair genoegen

Reviews

Het wordt zeer gewaardeerd als u, na uw verblijf, op onze email een beoordeling plaatst;

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding 10

Magdalena 5 mei 2019

- hygiene 10

- locatie 10

- personeel 10

- comfort 10

- faciliteiten 10

- prijs-kwaliteitverhouding 10

------------------------

Perfect appartement

Er is een nieuwe review geschreven over uw vakantiehuis Lake View Apartment B door J. Zij verbleven in de periode van 3-4-2019 tot 11-4-2019 in uw vakantiehuis 

Algemene indruk 9 / Ligging9 / Faciliteiten vakantiehuis 9 / Inrichting en staat vakantiehuis 9 / Hygiëne10 / Vriendelijkheid en service verhuurder 9 / Prijs/Kwaliteit 9 / Reactie: Perfect appartement 

We hebben ervan genoten 

Mooi uitzicht

 ---------------------

Spectacular!!!!!!!!!!

  • Katy

“My family (husband and two adult daughters) arrived to Ann-Louise’s place and were in awe of the beauty of the lake outside the upper level porch. Spectacular!!!!!!!!! The kitchen was fully stocked with all the cookware needed for doing home meals which we usually do when on vacation. Nicely decorated rooms. The master bedroom beds were so comfy. I slept the best here during my two week European tour😊 The only thing I feel people who are interested in renting this apartment is that there is a spiral staircase that you use to get to the master bedroom. Carrying luggage can be rather tricky. We would definitely return to this great place if we make another visit to the Lake Como area. Ann-Louise and Jan greeted us while we were there and they were so friendly and accommodating.” 

----------------------

Mooi en praktisch ingericht.

  • Lieke  20 Aug. 2014

We hebben een paar fantastische dagen gehad. Het appartement ligt fantastisch en het uitzicht is geweldig. Mooi en praktisch ingericht. Een eigen parkeerplaats is ook erg fijn om te hebben in de smalle straatjes en dorpjes. Daarnaast hebben wij het contact met  de verhuurder(s) als erg prettig ervaren. We willen dan ook zeker nog eens terug :-

----------------------

...enjoyed our stay...

  • Adriana 15 Aug. 2014

Hi Lou, we enjoyed our stay in your apartment, thanks a lot!!

----------------------

...amazing views!

  • Hannah  2 Jul. 2014

Very nice flat with an amazing view! We had a great time :-)

---------------------- 

...wonderful stay. 

  • 12 Mar. 2019 
  • We had a wonderful stay. Thanks a lot 😄

    ---------------------

    ...the best view I've seen...

    • Glen 18 May 2018

       Enjoyed our time in Lake Como and took advantage of the location to skip over the border to Switzerland. Ann-Louise’s place is clean, easy to navigate and her directions clear and precise. No issues and would recommend to others, especially if you have a car, as parking was a breeze.
    ----------------------
      ...the best view I've seen while traveling.

    • Abdallah 22 May 2018

       We had a fantastic time at Ann-Louise and Jan-Willems apartment! The view from the bedroom was incredible! Maybe the best view I´ve seen while travelling! Everything was very clean and the kitchen was well equiped. Menaggio is only 5 minutes away and from there, you can take a ferry to the different cities at Lake Como. I can recommend this apartment to everyone who wants to enjoy some days at Lake Como!

    ----------------------

    ..spacious and well equipped....

    • Sarah 29 May 2018

      Great spacious and well equipped apartment, with great views of the lake. Would highly recommend it! Central location to get to lots of beautiful places and restaurants.

    ----------------------

    Merveilleux

    • Olivier 3 Apr. 2018
    •  

    Merveilleux

    La situation, la vue, le confort général.

    Accès à la résidence et au logement légèrement compliqué la première fois.

    ----------------------

    Water en een fles prosecco wachten op ons in de koelkast.
    • Julia 31 Mar. 2018
    •  

    Вода и бутылка просекко, ожидающие нас в холодильнике.

    Красивый вид из окна (апартаменты на 2-м этаже).

    Отличная мини-кухня со всем необходимым.

    Подземная парковка.

    Хозяин, который оперативно решал наши вопросы.

    Наличие детского стульчика.

    -----------------------

    ..met grandioos uitzicht op het Comomeer.

    • J.C.P. (Cobi)-mei 2018

    Stijlvol 2-kamerappartement met een grandioos uitzicht op het Comomeer. Zeer verzorgd en prettige communicatie. Aan te raden!

    ---------------------

    ..the beds were comfortable..

    • Imogen-augustus 2018

    We had a lovely stay in this tiny village. The apartment had everything we needed, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice and big. There were also two balconies with spectacular views of the lake, including a large one on the top floor with sun loungers. We also appreciated the treats on arrival :) For us it was the perfect place for three days of relaxing and swimming - but be warned it is very quiet and there is a bus once an hour (in August anyway)! If you are after something more lively, then you will definitely need a car.

    ----------------------

    ...alles wat u nodig heeft...

    • Kirsti juli 2018

    Beliggenheten er perfekt, kort vei til Comosjøen, spisesteder og pub. Det er ikke minibank på stedet, men det er bare en km. til nærmeste minibank. Det var til tider fult spsisestedene, så det kan lønne seg å bestille. Anbefaler frukt og grønnsakbutikken, innehaveren er flink i engelsk og veldig trivelig. Leiligheten har alt en trenger for et trivelig opphold.

    De locatie is perfect, op korte afstand van het Comomeer, restaurants en pub. Er is geen geldautomaat op het terrein, maar het is slechts anderhalve kilometer. naar de dichtstbijzijnde geldautomaat. Het was soms vol met plaatsen om te eten, dus het is misschien goed om te boeken. Beveel de groenten- en fruit winkel aan, de eigenaar spreekt goed Engels en is zeer aangenaam. Het appartement heeft alles wat u nodig heeft voor een aangenaam verblijf.

    ----------------------

    ...propre, et idéalement situe...

    • Mildred-augustus 2018

    Appartement très bien équipé, propre, et idéalement situé à quelques pas d’une petite plage au bord du lac. Hôtes très sympathiques et attentionnés qui ont su trouver rapidement une solution à un problème de clés lors de notre arrivée

    ---------------------

    ...beautiful spot with great views...

    • Cameron-augustus 2018

    Ann-Louise’s apartment is in a beautiful spot with great views of the lake and really well kitted out with everything we needed. Definitely recommend booking the lake view apartment. There was even a bottle of wine and coffee pods on arrival. Great stay!

    ----------------------

    Nice little beach nearby....

    • Daniëlle-Nederland:

    “De vriendelijke ontvangst en goede service van de eigenaar en de centrale ligging van de studio aan het Comomeer.”

    ----------------------

    • Emma-Verenigd Koninkrijk:

    The views were exceptional and the parking was excellent 

    -----------------------

    • Helene-Denemarken:

    Fantastic flat with magnificent views from the terraces over Lake Como. Nice little Beach nearby. The flat was well equipped and a super nice welcome package. The instructions from the hosts were good and made the stay very enjoyable.”

    -----------------------

    • Dinovox-Brazilië:

    “Great place, great surroundings....Highly recommended!”

    -----------------------

    • Martin 1961-Verenigd Koninkrijk:

    “private and quiet, great views of the lake. Heating good and space for drying clothes excellent.Shower room lovely, choice of seating in the living area nice and kitchen good. Liked the location, good for restaurants and bars.”

    -----------------------

    “L'appartamento molto carino

    • Sandro-Italië:

    “L'appartamento molto carino, in una zona tranquilla, completo di ogni comfort, con vista sul lago di Como.”

    ------------------------

    • Irina-Rusland:

    “Апартаменты супер!! Никогда не предполагала что они могут быть настолько укомплектованы. Хороший ремонт и хорошая Мебель. Продумано все до мелочей: на кухне масло, специи, соль, чай, в ванной хороший(!) фен, полный комплект средств гигиены. Утюг, пылесос, доступ в прачечную, крытая парковка. В холодильнике шампанское, на обеденном столе круассаны и капсулы для кофе. Вид с балкона потрясающий! 

    ----------------------

    • Julia1265-Rusland:

    “Вода и бутылка просекко, ожидающие нас в холодильнике. Красивый вид из окна (апартаменты на 2-м этаже). Отличная мини-кухня со всем необходимым. Подземная парковка. Хозяин, который оперативно решал наши вопросы. Наличие детского стульчика.”

    ----------------------

    • Nir-Israël:

    “מקום מושלם! נוף מקסים ומפנק. מטבח קומפקטי עם כל הדברים שצריך. מיקום מצויין באגם קומו. חוף נחמד במרחק דקת הליכה. מארח נחמד ומפנק. נהנו מאוד מהמקום למרות התקלה עם הצ'ק אין.”

    ----------------------

    • Cristine-Polen:

    “Przepiękny widok z tarasu, balkonu. Bardzo dobrze wyposażona kuchnia, naczynia, sztućce, garnki, pojemniki, ręczniki, toster, ekspres do kawy z przygotowanymi kapsułkami, na powitanie butelka wina, wody, ciasteczka. Bezpieczne, podziemne, indywidualne miejsce parkingowe. Ładnie zaaranżowane pomieszczenia, szczegóły przemyślane, to wpływa na dobry, komfortowy wypoczynek w tym miejscu.”

    -----------------------

    ......marvelous view on the lake.

    • Christine 2017

    "Thank you for receiving us in your bright apartment with a marvelous view on the lake."

    -----------------------

    Loved having dinner on the balcony....

    • Anna 2018

    “This is a great place! Really clean, amazing views... very practical and worked great for a family with a 2yr old! We could make a full use of downstairs in the evenings while our boy was sleeping upstairs! 2 bathrooms played a role here! Loved having dinner on the balcony taking in the views in the evenings. Great location to explore Lake Como and amazing to have had reserved parking! Ann-Louise was brilliant in all the comms before we arrived.. her clear and timley instructions made it very easy for us! One of the best places I've stayed in recently! Would definitely recommend and book again when planning another Lake Como trip! Thank you!”

    ----------------------

    ...gorgeous apartment with views to die for...

    • Suzanne 2018

    "We had a wonderful stay in Lake Como, Ann-Louise gave easy directions to the gorgeous apartment with views to die for... thank you for having us we enjoyed our whole time in Lake Como”

    -----------------------

    The master bedroom beds were so comfy
    • Katy 2019

    “My family (husband and two adult daughters) arrived to Ann-Louise’s place and were in awe of the beauty of the lake outside the upper level porch. Spectacular!!!!!!!!! The kitchen was fully stocked with all the cookware needed for doing home meals which we usually do when on vacation. Nicely decorated rooms. The master bedroom beds were so comfy. I slept the best here during my two week European tour😊 The only thing I feel people who are interested in renting this apartment is that there is a spiral staircase that you use to get to the master bedroom. Carrying luggage can be rather tricky. We would definitely return to this great place if we make another visit to the Lake Como area. Ann-Louise and Jan greeted us while we were there and they were so friendly and accommodating.”

    -----------------------

    Add section